Pricing  
Westcountry Machinery 4 Wood
Menu
Search

Product availability and deliveries are affected by current COVID 19 and BREXIT - see here

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2020

Thursday 24th December - Closed
Friday 25th December - Closed
Saturday 26th December - Closed
Sunday 27th December - Closed
Monday 28th December - Closed
Tuesday 29th December - 8am - 4.30pm NO click and collect available
Wednsday 30th December - 8am - 4.30pm click and collect available
Thursday 31st December - 8am - 3pm click and collect available
Friday 1st January 2021 - Closed
Saturday 2nd January 2021 - Closed
Sunday 3rd January 2021 - Closed
Monday 4th January 2021 - Open Normal Hours

 

Join our mailing list to receive
exclusive offers and discounts